地球分享 "年终假日

利用 EarthShare 的捐赠平台提升您的年终影响力

又到了一年一度的这个时候,闪烁的灯光、煲汤、温暖的炉火和舒适的毛衣成了许多人的生活常态,人们也开始考虑年终捐赠的问题--也许这一点并不那么明显。对于我们大多数有全年预算的人来说,这是评估我们的状况以及我们有多少钱可以捐给我们关心的事业和组织的时候。当然,全年都会有一些活动激发人们的捐赠热情,但年终捐赠的重要性不容低估。  

对于大多数非营利组织来说,仅 12 月份一个月的捐款就占到全年捐款总额的四分之一--全年捐款总额的 25%这可不是一个小数目。  

个人捐赠是美国慈善事业的最大来源。甚至超过了价值数十亿美元的基金会。正是像您这样的人在发挥着最大的作用。人们为什么捐赠?为了对他们周围的世界产生积极的影响。  

但是,您是否充分利用了您的捐赠?  

Earthshare 鼓励每个人为健康的地球采取行动!这就是为什么我们在我们的平台上重点介绍我们由 500 多家关注环境、气候和可持续发展的非营利性合作伙伴组成的网络,这样您就可以了解更多在您的社区为争取健康的空气、水、土地、动物和野生动物所做的工作。  
但这还不是全部。想为环保以外的事业捐款?支持全美 100 多万个 501(c)(3) 组织!  
您热爱的所有事业。没有限制。没有限制。  

如何使用

如何进入 EarthShare 捐赠平台?  

每年只需 25 美元,您就可以成为 EarthShare 会员,并立即访问我们的捐赠平台。(企业也可以加入,为其员工提供同样的慈善捐赠平台。点击此处了解更多信息)。 

创建账户并登录后,您可以立即向您的 DAF 添加资金(通过信用卡或直接存款,还可以选择添加定期存款),并立即开始捐赠。与其他捐赠账户不同的是,您的 EarthShare DAF 没有最低限额,这意味着您只需花费 0.01 美元就可以为您的账户充值。  

从此,你就可以尽情施展才华了!  

  • 探索我们庞大的非营利组织数据库。 查找您喜爱的组织(包括按邮政编码搜索您所在社区的非营利组织)。
     
  • 按环境问题领域搜索。从气候变化到清洁水源等,发现为您最关心的事业开展实地工作的非营利组织。
     
  • 跟踪您的影响。查看您的捐赠所产生的效益!查看您的交易以及您支持的非营利组织和问题领域。此外,还可快速下载您的捐赠收据--所有收据都在一个地方(报税超级方便!)。
     
  • 了解最新环境问题。浏览我们丰富的内容库,进一步了解世界上最紧迫的环境问题以及解决这些问题的方法。我们还提供小测验、更可持续的生活方式小贴士等内容。 

在这个年终捐赠季,不要错过扩大影响力的机会。无论您是选择支持 EarthShare 和我们经过审核的非营利合作伙伴网络,还是向您喜爱的其他团体和组织捐赠,都可以在一个方便的地方完成。没有压力。没有混乱。 

与 EarthShare 一起奉献和分享美好。 

分享

探索更多

订阅月刊

30x30 非营利合作伙伴

全国青年农民联盟

30x30 定义

宜居土地

30x30 定义

再生农业

EarthShare Holiday End of Year

Supercharge Your Year-End Impact with EarthShare’s Giving Platform

It’s that time of year again when twinkling lights, soup, warm fires, and cozy sweaters become the norm for many, and—perhaps less obviously—people begin to think about their year-end giving. For most of us who have budgets to stick to throughout the year, it’s a time to assess where we stand and how much money we have to give to the causes and organizations we care about. And while, certainly, events occur throughout the year that inspire people to give, the importance of end-of-year giving cannot be understated.  

For the majority of nonprofits, the month of December alone brings in a quarter of all annual donations—25% of the year’s donations in one month! That’s no small amount.  

Giving by individuals is the largest source of philanthropy in the United States. Even more than billion-dollar foundations. It’s people—just like you—who are making the greatest difference. And why do people give? To have a positive impact on the world around them.  

But are you making the most of your giving?  

Earthshare encourages everyone to take action for a healthy planet! That’s why we spotlight our Network of 500+ environment, climate, and sustainability-focused Nonprofit Partners on our Platform, so you can learn more about the work being done to fight for healthy air, water, land, animals, and wildlife in your community.  
But that’s not all. Want to donate to causes besides the environment? Support more than 1 million 501(c)(3) organizations across the U.S.!  
All of the causes you love. No limitations. No restrictions.  

How It Works

How do you get access to the EarthShare Giving Platform, and how does the Platform work?  

For only $25 a year, you become an EarthShare Member and receive instant access to our Giving Platform. (Businesses can join, too, giving this same charitable giving platform to their employees. Learn more here.) 

Once you create an account and log-in, you can immediately add funds to your DAF (via credit card or direct deposit, with the option to add recurring deposits) and start giving right away. Unlike other giving accounts, your EarthShare DAF has no minimum, meaning you can fund your account with as little as $.01 if you so choose.  

From there, the giving world is your oyster!  

  • Explore our extensive database of nonprofits. Find the organizations you love (including searching by your zip code to find nonprofits in your community). 
     
  • Search by environmental issue areas. Discover nonprofits doing on-the-ground work for the causes that mean the most to you, from climate change to clean water and more.  
     
  • Track your impact. See the good your giving is doing! Review your transactions as well as the nonprofits and issue areas you’ve supported. Plus, quickly download your giving receipts—all in one place (super convenient for taxes!). 
     
  • Stay updated on environmental issues. Browse our extensive content library and learn more about the world’s most pressing environmental issues and the solutions taking place to address them. We have quizzes, tips for living a more sustainable lifestyle, and more. 

This year-end giving season, don’t miss out on an opportunity to increase your impact. Whether you’re choosing to support EarthShare and our Network of vetted Nonprofit Partners, or you’re giving to other groups and organizations you love, do it all from one convenient place. No stress. No confusion. 

Give and share good with EarthShare. 

Share

Explore More

Monthly Newsletter Sign-up

30x30 Nonprofit Partner

National Young Farmers Coalition

30x30 DEFINITION

Habitable Lands

30x30 DEFINITION

Regenerative Agriculture