Our Staff and Board of Directors

EarthShare National Staff

Meri-Margaret Deoudes
President and CEO

Cheron Carlson
Sr VP, National Campaign & Member Services

Beth Gunter
Manager, Campaign & Member Services

Allison Harrison
Manager, Business Development & Marketing

Zach Knowlton
Sr Coordinator, Campaign & Member Services

Alyson March
Manager, Campaign & Member Services

Mary MacDonald
Sr VP, National Business Development

Robin Perkins
Director, Communications and Marketing


EarthShare Regional Staff

Darren Blankenship
Regional Representative
Midwest (MN, WI)

Thomas Jacks
Managing Director
EarthShare Illinois

Natalia Petraszczuk
Managing Director
EarthShare Michigan

Brooke Roman
Managing Director
EarthShare Ohio

Bert Singleton
Regional Representative
Southwest and Colorado

Jackie Young
Managing Director
EarthShare New York




Campaign Management Services Staff

Staff cited below support the management, administrative processing and distribution services for various public sector and state campaigns, including the Combined Federal Campaign of the National Capital Area (CFCNCA).


Paul Bingle
Director, Fiscal Services
Charity Support Center

Kari Bradley
Donor Choice Analyst
Public Sector Campaigns

Edna DeLeon
CFC Accounting Assistant

Brenda Kidd
CFC Accounting Assistant

John Loyd
Federal Program Manager

Sheila O'Connor
Contractor, NYC managed campaigns

Archie Pruitt
CFC Accounting Assistant

 EarthShare Board of Directors

Mark Carlson, Chair
SVP, Director of Brand Strategies
Laughlin Constable

Heather Beard
Executive Director
EarthShare North Carolina

Michael Carren
Head of Strategic Philanthropy
Guardian Life Insurance

Robert Connelly
Mngr, Membership & Special Gifts
American Farmland Trust

Marie Curtis
Board Member
EarthShare New Jersey

Sasha Doyle-Weiss
Development Associate

Nancy Eiring
Director, Marketing & Engagement
Surfrider Foundation

Jay Feldman
Executive Director
Beyond Pesticides

Deb Furry
Tippens + Furry Consulting

Alan Gray
Director, U.S. Office Sustainability

Angela Grimes
Development Director
Born Free USA

Elizabeth Hitchcock
Legislative Director
Safer Chemicals Healthy Families

Jenessa Jensen
Social Responsibility Program Manager
United Health Group

Paul Lambert

Collin Lawson
Director, Corporate Partnerships
World Wildlife Fund

Ting Lee
Grants and Compliance Manager
Sierra Club Foundation

Mike Lynch
Director of Finance
Izaak Walton League of America

Hayward Majors
Board Member
EarthShare New York

Madeline Reamy
Executive Director
EarthShare Georgia

Marci Reed
Chief Development and Communications Officer

Martin Rosen

Jon Scott
Director, Corp Relations & Legacy Gifts
Clean Water Fund 

Patricia Smith
Executive Director
EarthShare California

Bob Stokes
Executive Director
Galveston Bay Foundation

Ana Paula Tavares
Senior Vice President
Rainforest Alliance

Chase Warden
Director of Finance and Operations, Marketing Division
The Nature Conservancy

Lynn Werner
Executive Director
Housatonic Valley Association

Jeff Whitton
Operations Director
EarthShare Washington

Tom Woiwode, Vice Chair
Director, GreenWays Initiative
Community Foundation for Southeastern Michigan